Dr. A. P. Tiwari

Adjunct Professor of Economics and Dean, Academics
Email : dr[dot]tiwariap[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. A. K. Dubey

Professor of Political Science & Public Administration and Dean, Faculty of Arts
Email : akdubey[dot]16[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Chandra. K. Dixit

Professor of Physics and Dean, Faculty of Science & Technology and Faculty of Engineering & Technology
Email : hodphysics[at]
Shri Pandeya Rajivanayan

Professor and Dean, Faculty of Music and Fine Arts
Email : prajivanayan[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Prem Mohan

Professor and Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management
Email : premmohan[dot]56[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. R. K. Srivastava

Professor and Dean, Faculty of Computer & Information Technology
Email : hodcs[at]dsmnru[dot]ac[dot]in
Dr. Rajani Ranjan Singh

Professor and Dean, Faculty of Special Education
Email : rrs[dot]teachereducator[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Shephali Yadav

Professor and Dean, Faculty of Law
Email : shefaliydv[at]rediffmail[dot]com
Dr. V. K. Singh

Professor of English and Dean, Student Welfare
Email : vkumarsingh35[at]gmail[dot]com
* Alphabetically Arranged