

विशेष शिक्षा संकाय

Faculty of Special Education

डॉ. शकुन्तला मिश्रा राष्ट्रीय पुनर्वास विश्वविद्यालय, लखनऊ

Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University, Lucknow

मोहान रोड, लखनऊ —२२६ ०१७, फोन (कार्या.) : ८००४६३००५६/०५२२-२६६८६६२,वेबसाइट : http://dsmru.up.nic.in Mohaan Road. Lucknow - 226 017, Phone (Off.) : 8004930056/0522-2999862 Website : http://dsmru.up.nic.in

Ref: 979 /DSMNRU/Dean Office/2023-24/Lucknow

Date: 02-09-2023

Notice

This is to inform the students of Bachelor in Audiology and Speech- Language Pathology (B.ASLP) Programme Semester VII (Internship) Batch 2019-20 and 2018-19 (as per the list of eligible students enclosed) that their clinical examination of internship is scheduled as following:

Date and Time	Paper Name and Paper Code	Venue	
15 th September, 2023 Reporting Time: 09:45 AM	BASLP701 Clinicals in Audiology	College for the Deaf, Audiology and Speech- Language Pathology Wing	
16 th September, 2023 Reporting Time: 09:45 AM	BASLP702 Clinicals in Audiology	Opp. ALRC Building, Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University, Mohaan Road, Lucknow.	

The appearing students are instructed to report as per the above schedule, in proper dress code and with following documents:

- a. University ID card is mandatory.
- b. Duly completed and verified Internal and External Internship records
- c. Completed case files/records of allotted cases.

Dean Faculty of Special Education

Copy to: 1 System Analyst, for uploading on website.

Dean Faculty of Special Education



विशेष शिक्षा संकाय Faculty of Special Education

डॉ. शकुन्तला मिश्रा राष्ट्रीय पुनर्वास विश्वविद्यालय, लखनऊ

Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University, Lucknow

मोहान रोड, लखनऊ – २२६ ०९७, फोन (कार्या.) : ८००४६३००५६/०५२२-२६९६८६२,वेबसाइट : http://dsmru.up.nic.in Mohaan Road, Lucknow - 226 017, Phone (Off.) : 8004930056/0522-2999862 Website : http://dsmru.up.nic.in

Date: 02-09-2023

<u>List of Eligible Students</u> for appearing in the Clinical Examination of the Internship

S.No.	Name of the Student	Enrolment No.	Batch
1	Abhishek	197310001	2019-20
2	Abhishek Singh	197310002	
3	Aditya Nigam	197310003	
4	Ahan Ruba	197310004	
5	Akansha Tiwari	197310005	
6	Ashutosh	197310007	
7	Balgopal	197310008	
8	Charchit Pratap Singh	197310009	
9	Harendra Singh	197310010	
10	Jitendra Kumar Kewat	197310011	
11	Mahima Sonker	197310012	
12	Manya	197310013	
13	Nidhi Verma	197310015	
14	Puja	197310016	3
15	Shilpi Narayan	197310022	
16	Vibha Rawat	501900000798	
17	Vikas Chauhan	197310025	
18	Yogesh Paswan	SU1800001237	2018-19

Dean Faculty of Special Education