Dr. Chandra. K. Dixit

Professor of Physics and Dean, Faculty of Science & Technology
Email : hodphysics[at]
Dr. Nagendra Yadav

Professor and Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management
Email : nagendramadhu[at]rediffmail[dot]com
Dr. R. K. Srivastava

Professor and Dean, Faculty of Computer & Information Technology and Faculty of Engineering & Technology
Email : hodcs[at]dsmnru[dot]ac[dot]in
Dr. Rajani Ranjan Singh

Professor and Dean, Student Welfare
Email : rrs[dot]teachereducator[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. Shephali Yadav

Professor and Dean, Faculty of Law
Email : shefaliydv[at]rediffmail[dot]com
Dr. V. K. Singh

Professor of English and Dean, Faculty of Special Education and Faculty of Art & Music
Email : vkumarsingh35[at]gmail[dot]com
* Alphabetically Arranged